You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Hey cam! I'm pretty passionate about blockchain tech, and have been very curious about mining lately. I'd love to mine, but I have always been skeptical on how profitable it could be for someone with a very small budget.

I dig your life motto... and I totally agree. I would much rather know the truth in most circumstances.

Sort:  

Well truth, right now it’s profitable with an average return on investment 6-8 months depending what your starting with and what your willing to pay.
I was able to locate used parts check my article my first article I will be rewriting eventually in a more how to format 😂.
In short if you have a gpu try either minergate or nicehash you could toy with cpu mining but it’s really not worth it unless for a little boost $.20 ish a day on xmr. I have killed alot of free devices.

Truth is bitter but when said, it turns sweet. Good write-up

I like that, I’m going to have to steal that one to explain my motto “Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar”

@odesanya seriously thank you everything I’ve thought of is long winded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43