You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guide To Getting Started On Steemit

in #community7 years ago

Really nice post, @fishyculture!

This week FIVE friends joined steemit!!! I had the grandbabies and barely found time to say "Hello" to them!

You certainly have had a busy week. I am surprised that the grandkids let you get away with not spending a lot of time with them. Mine wouldn't let me. They are real Cling-Ons! LOL

Sort:  

Oh, I DID spend the time with them! We went sledding and hot springing, and of course fed the cows and helped Aunt Hippie with the chickens... 2 of them signed up with no help, one of them signed up before the kids got here, with the other 2 I used steeminvite and helped them with a few texts. @longsilver and I "tag teamed" to try to do a little steemin' while they were here, but our blogs show a real slump in activity when we have them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15