๐Ÿ˜I NEED YOU.๐Ÿ˜

in #community โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I NEED YOU..png

๐ŸšจThis is a (social media) emergency. ๐Ÿšจ

I need more friends!!

Let me explain...

Okay. I don't need more friends. I just need more of YOU. And YOU.... and yes, even you... over there hiding in the corner. I see you reading this๐Ÿ‘€. What's it gonna take to get to you come play?

I know that crypto kinda 'went dark'... or at the very least we lost a round of folks who just couldn't hang on. Maybe they'll come back, maybe they won't. But we're here now... me, you... Jan over there. "Hi, Jan!" (there is no Jan... well, there could be...)


If we're all here... might as well get to know each other better, right? Right?!

Here are a few (extremely excellent) places to start:

Please come play with me!

@helpie's Wacky Wednesday Contests

As one of the Witness Team Members for Helpie it's my (self-appointed) duty to 'keep us all together'. I find that the more we communicate, the more we get to know each other, and ultimately the less time we want to spend apart. Cause love. ๐Ÿ˜ This week's contest is totally easy. Distract me. That's it. Really... go look... I'll be here when you get back. ๐Ÿท


Topics & Tunes on MSPwaves. com!

That's right. That's my face right there. Every single Sunday I entertain the pants off of you. I play tunes. We talk topics. I'm hilarious and, if it's your thing, you can see my face. Everybody wins. ๐Ÿ˜Ž SUNDAYS 3PM EST/ 7PM UTC

Sunday Shenanigans Show!

This is another fabulous show over on MSPwaves.com and in the PAL Discord. We play games. So. Many. Games. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ It's hard to believe the amount of fun we are able to pack into this wee little hour. But we do it... every week... For you. ๐Ÿ˜ SUNDAYS 8PM EST/MIDNIGHT UTC

rainbow motion.gif

And... that's the end of my shameless plugs and outright begging for you to join me. I hope to see you around. I NEED to see you around. Are you around?


I'll be waiting right here...

signature music smiley.gif

rainbow motion.gif

Proud to be a.png

mistress of lore (1).png

New to STEEM MONSTERS?
Find out more on their blog @steemmonsters or click below to get started!

www.STEEMMONSTERS.com

rainbow motion.gif

helpie witness gif.gif
Click the wiggle to vote today!

Sort: ย 

I am been around but not joining enough of these. I am a west coast guy with kids so some of these times are hard for me. But I will see what I can do. For others this so something you really need to check out. @carrieallen talked me into steemmonsters. That that took my account from nothing to a minnow and I know I am going farther. You need friends here to go far. So come meet some great people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steve!!!

No worries. Times are one of the hardest things we deal with... being all over the world.

However... You can always participate in Wacky Wednesday over on the @helpie blog.
They are SUPER easy challenges and the prizes are Steem Monster Booster Packs!

I'm so glad I convinced you to play SM. It's fun and you can win/earn $. Like a dream. ๐Ÿ˜‰

And you're totally right... in life and here, ya need friends to swim. ๐Ÿ˜

Sorry missed it all again today. But I will try to check out wacky Wednesday. At 12 I took my kids to the park. At 5 I was making dinner. But I will try to get it running on my phone maybe next time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It has seemed very quiet for a long peroid of time. I have been focusing on trying to capture new brains onto Steem. It is the best time to start!

Posted using Partiko Android

It HAS been quiet... Or nobody likes me. ๐Ÿ˜ Hard to say...๐Ÿคฃ

I think we will start to get/see more and more new folks. Especially as crypto becomes more mainstream. It's in the news quite a bit lately. This will pique the curiosity of many...and we shall nab them and cuddle them and make them feel welcome and loved....and they will never leave...

Wait... what? ...
Sorry about that... sometimes I let myself get away...
Yes. What you said... capture new brains... yes...

I'll try and participate in the shenanagans tomorrow!
๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜ธ

Yay! It's a hot mess of super fun insanity. Yes... that seems right. ๐Ÿ˜

Disclaimer: It's not at all like class.

Hey! I'm here! Love it when I can catch your shows or join in some wakyness!
So much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76