Sort:  

All are masterpieces. Please also don't forget to check PART I . (By the way, PART III is on the way too) :)

I'll keep Part 1 for the next day I spend in bed :)

@captainklaus Thanks for your interest, it's always good to know that someone is actually reading these! :)

Captain Fantastic and Black Book made my day! As I have another lazy evening (girlfriend's sick in bed), now it's time for PART I.

Paul Verhoeven is indeed one of my favorite Directors..: Total Recall (the original), Starship Troopers (that movie has a very powerful subtext) and Robocop (a powerful satire) are really great movies to watch (Sci-Fi isn't dead). And who can forget Basil Poledouris' fantastic soundtrack! (Basil Poledouris is a genius, "Conan The Barbarian" Soundtrack is a masterpiece too!)


actually your selection just helped me to get out of a sci-fi roll I've been on for too many years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64