WhaleShares account creation HELP!

in #community6 years ago

Captura de pantalla de 2018-11-13 23:11:28.png

ENGLISH

Hello friends, like many other users of Steemit I wanted to expand my horizons and seek to open an account in WhaleShares to reach more people with my publications.

I've been trying for several days now and I haven't been able to do it because when I try to create my wallet in Bitshares the page doesn't load me.

I need help to know how to solve this situation because without this I will not be able to access the platform.

The page remains loading

I appreciate the help you can give me.


ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos, como muchos otros usuarios de Steemit he querido ampliar mis horizontes y buscar abrir una cuenta en WhaleShares para alcanzar a más personas con mis publicaciones.

Ya llevo varios días intentandolo y no he podido hacerlo ya que al intentar crear mi billetera en Bitshares la página no me carga.

Necesito ayuda para saber cómo resolver esta situación ya que sin esto no podré acceder a la plataforma.

La página se queda en cargando

Agradezco la ayuda que puedan brindarme.

Sort:  

Hi @camiloferrua!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.878 which ranks you at #11484 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 49 places in the last three days (old rank 11533).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #229.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38