You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some updates to my 88 SBD Contest for Ebook Cover

in #community6 years ago

Hello @kingscrown here is my design proposal for your E-Book Cover. I hope you like it.

I have made two versions with different color. You can ask for changes if you want.

cover cripto book-03.jpg

cover cripto book black-06.jpg

#fukio #cryptoincomeguide #kingscrown

Sort:  

Wow! this is the best design by far. You're a pro.

Hey! @camiloferrua you designed an amazing book cover! I think you should win easily this contest. Are you on discord? I'd like you to design a logo for me, how much you charge for that kind of work?

He designed my logo, I'm very happy with the result. Thanks @camiloferrua.

Hahaha he designed our logo too! @salopastel.

Congratulations @camiloferrua I think this is the best cover proposal, I hope you win the contest!

@kingscrown check this out! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66