I'm as mad as hell, and I'm not going to take this anymore!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #community7 years ago

Make your voices heard friends. Together we can make change. Decentralize, distribute, anonymize.

Sort:  

Sorry you didn't like this post @richman. Thank you for supporting my point! (See the flag)

I did flag one of his posts first. I don't think pictures of his guinea pig eating human food are worth $50. Good luck with the diet.
https://steemit.com/food/@richman/grandiose-paleo-recipe-you-wouldn-t-want-to-miss-original-photoshoot-included

I don't know why you would downvote @richman post. It's obvious it took time and interested other steemians. Please, explain why would you downvote that post? I truly am curious. I can understand if it only had one picture or it was a cut and paste and received that much money.
giphy (46).gif

I upvote things I like.
I ignore things I don't care about.
I think I should flag/downvote things I find useless.

Seeing pictures of "richman's" pet eating good human food because his family refused to try it, did not seem worth $50 to me. Is there a reason I should't use my downvote as much as my upvote? Are the up and downvotes out of balance?

That is your right to do what you want and it will be the right to ignore your posts by the community you downvote because you don't like their names, you don't like whatever else you don't like. Just know > if you go sling ing downvotes as freely as you do UPvotes karma will then respond back and there's no crying since you started it.
whale fail.gif

Don't be afraid to use your vote. Your voice matters!

  1. This is my hamster.
  2. I love him.
  3. It's hamster's food.
  4. You lack sense of humour.
  5. I've been hit by @smooth and @abit for a week already and I have only two cheeks.

I guess I missed the joke then. Doesn't really change my opinion about the value of that post though (a little smile). @smooth @abit are trying to distribute the rewards pool by flagging posts they consider to be overpaid. It looks like you're doing just fine in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42