You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if there was a brand new way to vote in BuddyUP?

in #community6 years ago

I'm so glad you like it, @flauwy has done some exceptional work and I'd love to be able to help get 1UP in the spotlight. By giving it a platform for it to strive, I hope it will attract the attention of other communities.

Im waiting for your message! For anyone reading, if you need some help getting set up and you are unsure, send me a message on Discord too.

Sort:  

I'm just gonna talk to you in the main room hahahhaaim sure my questions will be the same as others! It will save you time! Hehehe
And I just needed to reply to some AMAZING comments on the port posts... Wow.WOW. this is what I had hoped for when the idea of the Hunt came to me!!! The interaction in the comments of some of the ports could be posts themselves!!!

Ok I'm coming into the room now hehehe

That is fantastic news! I'm so happy that the Treasure Hunt is delivering, you are making some brilliant waves @dreemsteem :D

thanks!!!! it's a LOT of support from a LOT of people - that's for sure! :) like some cool guy told me...we all grow together ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54