You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are the Change — A #TeamGood Post

in #community6 years ago

As individuals we are small, but together we are strong. This is exactly the type of post we all need to pull behind and support, it costs nothing to give an upvote, and a resteem helps spread the word.

I have met some incredible people on Steemit, like @katrina-ariel and even though we are all a million miles apart we share a common respect for each other, our posts and also the many people in this community whoever they are and we are all equal - friends together sharing our thoughts and posts.

It took me a long time to really understand the value and power of community on Steemit, the tipping point for me was joining #thealliance and the guidance and inspiration of @enginewitty , where I discovered how many selfless people exist on this platform giving everything they can to support others - amazing people including @saffisara , @topkpop , @hazem91 I could go on - but someone else should fill in the rest.

Supporting charitable accounts like @youarehope and @tarc should be a natural act for us all - because one day you might need the exact same support they give.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Paying it forward brother, comes back exponentially on multiple positive accounts.

Well said my friend and I can only agree with you. The change for me was also when I joined #thealliance and met all the wonderful people.
You can include yourself on that amazing people list to. You really are amazing 🤗

So honored to know so many amazing people, yourself included of course. The author of course, as well as she, knows I adore her and her heart. Great ones you mentioned above as well, so honored to even be mentioned amongst them.

You're all amazing. AMAZING!!!!

If you are trying to make me cry.. well, it almost worked.
"How can we heal from #thealliance love?"

originally: " how can we heal from Tunisia's love" by the Palestinian Poet Mahmoud Darwish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44