You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? ARE YOU IN FOR THE LONG HAUL?

in #community5 years ago (edited)

With all the FUD posts these days... this is a sweet post.
I have said for a while... steem doesn’t owe me, you or anyone shit. We create our own success around these parts!
And whether I make .05 or .50 or 5.00$. It’s always gonna be more than I can earn on facefuck or instacrap.
Thanks for the consistent high vibes @brittandjosie

Sort:  

Goodmorning from my side of the steemisfere, and thanks for the complementary comment. Indeed we don’t own anyone shit but when a good idea, blog,vlog , challenge or contest comes along we can and small or big an upvote is always nice.
B U T
people please don’t ask stupid questions! And I will follow if I like what you are going. But guess you know what I mean you have been here for a while too.
Maybe We should do a blog TELL ME YOUR MOST ANNOYING QUESTION ASKED HERE ON STEEM
should be fun 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43