My community

in #community6 years ago

image

This life gets better when you firmly separate the important from what you have to ignore.

Leave, which is just worrying, prioritizing those that make you more capable.

image

If you are tired of trying to find a job that suits your talent, this is what you can do:

Make whatever you are doing now as your talent.

image

The goal is easy if you know the direction.
The direction is easy if you know the way.
The road is easy if you know how.
That method is easy if you know the knowledge.

It's just that, not everyone wants to try and try it


# Please follow, upvote and comment it,,,
_______________ #### *
Thanks for reading my writing.
* #### *
I hope You Like It
* #### *
@brothermax
*

Sort:  

@brothermax, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81