Sort:  

Thank you. To be honest it is that you congratulate me with the name otherwise I would not have known I came up with it 🤐

Happy Saturday! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I wont tell if you wont hhhhaahah and uou are a master contest winner and make quite alot of steem with it girlpower!

As long as pictures are not shown with me I only get half of the message ☹

I am not really a master in winning vontests but do as @fitinfun teached me. Never post without joining something. I try to stick to that rule although it's hard but I also see it as a way to promote myself and it is my way to engage and get updated.

What I made sofar I was not able to buy anything for,I invested in other Steemians. It did not all work out since many left.
Think if it comes to earning I better go back to the dutch site but I can hardly load it/sign in.
I hope to make more to power up and raise the prizes for the contests I host. For some it really became hard now to earn a bit.

Btw Did you hear anything about no payouts or payouts not showing up? I had the question. Can it be a mistake/wrong calculation after HF21 and HF22?

So far comments do not show up with me so I have extra work tracing them.

Happy day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67