PIFC 💵 P A Y I T F O R W A R D C O N T E S T 💵 PIFC

in #community6 years ago (edited)

75208FFB-D79A-4523-B253-26CB3289728B.jpeg

This is my entry in week 33 for the Pay it forward Curation contest run by @thedarkhorse and @pifc. Paying it forward is a must if you ask me,
Join Our lovely, vibrant Discord too.

Well it was hard to find the time to grab the real gems from the steemisfere and this week was a nightmare for All cryptocurrencies too, BUT on the other hand, I did meet real gems of Steemians in Rotterdam and that got the fire started again, to set New goals and one of them is the @PIFC blog.

If you havent heard about it , https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-33-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-fca939e2ae3d5est. This is Week 33
COME AND JOIN, OR AT LEAST TAKE A LOOK !

Back to business here are My two entries, this time I want to ask help for New joiners, in these low crypto times and hard RC times I think its great that they took the effort and entered the steemisfere.

Entry 1 :
BD3CDAD4-6E3F-48F7-B152-B95A33F6EEF4.jpeg

https://steemit.com/@jferngeek

This Is the blog from Jordan Fernandez REP 27
Being a geek ( he said it himself ) he dislikes cheating, disrespectfulness, dishonesty. And regularly taking distance from negativity and unbridled cynicism. He detests anything fake, hateful, or needlessly violent. Well Jordan welcome to My world I feel the Same and that alone Will make enough topics to blog about.
Also Jordan visited our beautiful country Holland before so that a plus for me to hahaah
I wish you luck on your journey and hope that this helps. Let me know how your journey here is going.
dont forget to download the wonderful app Steemify to see how many other steemians visited your blog.

Entry 2:
8B73F3BF-62F9-4BA9-BD78-04D9A7CEBFEA.jpeg

https://steemit.com/@rosii REP 33

The fact that this artist is 16! and from my lovely country is the reason I picked her. I think the drawing is great, the way she Made the art is also in the blog, so if you are a great artist to, this Will tell you how the proces works. I know My PIFC friend @trincowski Will love the art 😉 I say just look at the drawings and you dont need words anymore. So the rule of 12 senteces is broken so sorry @thedarkhorse.....

Well Guys hope you wil support them both and See you paying it forward!
today...

Let give some love to our fellow PIFC ers : @wolfhart and @lynncoyle1 who are facing hard times, lovelies i am wishing you a nice Thanksgiving ❤️
Thanx to @thedarkhorse for filling in for Lynn.

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Great features! have given votes to both.

ThAnx dear , to busy to post ? Then I am even more thankfull for the support 😉

Hello there!

I've supported both bloggers, and from @rosii, I've voted also for her new drawing. So, they got 3 votes for the price of 2. :-D

Great and ThAnx ... again

thankyou so much ! that's really sweet !

You are very welcome, newbies need extra attention

Well done I am heading to check them out right now. Have a great Thanksgiving.

Thanks for the engagement and the help for My contestants, we dont celebrate thanxgiving do you ...

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

You did that thing again where you didn't include the link to the post you were featuring ;) . Pretty easy to figure it out with new bloggers like this, but still easier for people to click once and get there.

Love your bloggers you choose! Visited, upvoted and commented on both.

Thank you very much, I dont know if we have met before so I am off to your blogs asap
Have a great Sunday and Thank you for the support
Love
Britt

I visited both your entries and upvoted and commented on them

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.365 which ranks you at #2311 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 2331).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 202 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44