You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Encourage More Human Curation by Sending This Post to the Top of Trending! Read to Find Out More!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I am never against you, on many things we may not see eye to eye, and on a specific thing, I can be as stubborn as any. Maybe we are just drops of opinion in a sea of opinions. Sometimes we calmly ebb back and forth with the tide, at other we clash and create a foam.
With you saying you got close 5th in hot getting there now I think would also give a kudos feeling to all who took part and tried, in getting you this far. I think everyone especially those who encouraged and promoted with you, Deserve that applause.

Sort:  

Well, people with passion are the ones I want on my side, because when they join you, they stick with you for whatever they said they'd do. And when they are ready to part ways, they say so and you know why. I'm good with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62