My Top 5 DTubers - Video Response To @nathanmars

in #community6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Recently @nathanmars made a Re-introduction post;

My Dtube Re-introduction [ If you’re commenting, please include 10 of your Favourite Dtubers ].

As you can see in the title, he asked commenters to include their top 10 Dtubers.

So, I spent a couple of hours tonight, trying to make a top 10 list.

I found this to be an extremely difficult task.

Not because I couldn't think of 10 people to put on a list, but for the reason, of not wanting to discourage anyone, by not putting them on the list.

So instead, I created a top 5 list.

This may initially seem strange, that I found it easier to make a top 5 list, than a top 10 list, but I explain in this vlog, why I found that easier to do.

The following people made it into my top 5 list, and I explain why, in this vlog.

@art.visuals

@churdtzu

@adventuroussoul

@eftnow

@clixmoney

Please enjoy.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much @bobaphet for taking your time to respond a video response..

As I write this comment I'm watching your video, You 're such imaginative person as you decided to talk about top 5 instead of top 10.

Also I really appreciate that you talking from your heart and really feels like you're well connected with other Dtubers work.

Thanks again and Happy Dtubing :)

Thanks for your kind words. it was a pleasure to do so.
Peace.

He is very accurate when he says he’s a hard guy to get to know and you really have to put the legwork in, I would say his top five list are very inspiring individual’s!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for including me in the list. Thanks for promoting our @dcooperation community. It's a big pleasure for me to be in the list. I was a simple guy writing posts in steem and now I'm a vlogger and dtuber and I find myself in such lists. I love your contribution to all the communities and to our blockchain as well. I wish you all the best. ☺

No problem clixy, I thing that what you're doing is great, and will go far.
Peace.

Right on very solid choices! Not a cop out at all brother, I say it was a one up!

I am glad you caught @nathanmars post, this is an amazing response to his reintroduction!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man :)
Peace.

No problem my friend, I may not have put the legwork in to get to know you on a deeply personal level but I do value what you bring to the platform and when I do catch your posts I always enjoyed them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks again man. I still remember our first conversation on the @dtube discord, and checking your vlog you'd just made while driving, talking about depression :)
Peace.

Oh yeah humble beginnings, I think that will always remain my Zen zone in the car driving is where my best ideas come to me. Your support back then was extremely encouraging and I thank you for that, much love!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wise words @bobaphet i like how you explain to set things in perspective!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30