AdoptMe Project 2.0... Applying Process Open!

in #community5 years ago

lux2_1551975038269.png

This is edition #43 of my #adoptme project. Last edition I adopted @mermaidvampire, today the adoption process its opened again. You can ask to be adopted or nominate someone, also I will search the feed for candidates. The adopted steemian will get a a 50% vote from me a day and 1 resteem for 2 weeks straight and 1 sbi share, that means votes from sbi forever or until steemit or sbi die.

I will search in the feed for the people I will adopt but like always you can ask to be adopted or nominate someone in the comments of the applications post.

Now, rules to be adopted are:

  • YOU MUST BE A PLANKTON OR MINNOW (less than 5k sp in total)
  • ONLY POST ORIGINAL CONTENT
  • DON'T SPAM
  • IF YOU USE INTERNET PICS YOU HAVE TO SOURCE THEM CORRECTLY

Easy, right? So if you're a plankton or a minnow, post original content and don't fill Steemit with spam crap then you can be adopted! I will check the profiles of all the people who apply and announce the people I adopted in a post. The steemians will get 2 weeks of upvotes and resteems! I will use the hashtag #adoptme for the adoption applying post and the adopted steemians post.

If the adopted steemian is targeted by steemcleaner or cheetah, start spamming or start posting internet stuff without sourcing it correctly the adoption will be terminated! This is important! I am not supporting spam, vote farming, hate speech, copyright violations or whatsoever. I check my adopted steemian on a daily basis even if I don't left any comments in their post.

You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians?


Easy! Just have to resteem one post of my adopted steemians a day. That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform.

Alright, let's do this! Go and write Adopt Me! in the comments below and good luck! If any other person wants to join me in this adoption madness feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! Also, resteem this, so all your friends can apply for adoption!


The super cool pic of me riding a dolphin was made by @ykdesign!



videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

YOU MUST BE A PLANKTON OR MINNOW (less than 5k sp in total)

Lol, that really opens possibilities for nominations. I'll need to give it some thought, and will be back later with some nominations. ;0)

I lost track of your previous adoptees. Did you meet @dkkarolien yet?

Yes, actually I have adopted some of the steemians you dropped last time hehe

I did remember about @mealhound and @borjan :0)

By the way, did that change, or has it always been 'below 5k SP'?

It has been always less than 5k.... 5k and up is dolphin and yes, dolphins also needs help but I want to focus on the little fishies to help them grow a bit :)

From the top of my head... maybe @anouk.nox could use little push. She's a great content creator. I'll put my thinking cap on ;0)

Thanks! I will check her!

Can I be adopted too :D?

edit :

I would like to nominate @vibesforlife, a very active and dedicated steemian and @robinron, who post daily content of his self-improvements journey. He looks like he needs a little push.

Yes, you can apply! Also thanks for the nominations! 😀

YAY!!! that's a good news for me and those who I nominated :)

Cheers!

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 7.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Please adopt me? 🤔 🙏 If I qualify... Thank you @simplymike for introducing me 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for applying! 😀

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.699 which ranks you at #4972 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 4994).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 15.21% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @blacklux! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66