Sort:  

pleasure mine :)
I'll add them to my list and will start resteeming today for 7 days...

Yaaay! Thanks!

wow, thank you so much all of you, this is so kind of you @blacklux, @pixresteemer and @ackhoo, this is real community work. So nice to see this! Love it!

Thank you all! This community spirit is the best incentive to keep steeming!

Yayyyyyyyyyyy!!! This is even better than I expected... 😄 Awww, you're great, @pixresteemer!!!
Thank you very much!!

Pleasure mine @ackhoo it was a really good nomination!

What a cool thing to do for the minnow initiative!


via GIPHY

Being a minnow myself I can feel the pain ;-)

Agreed, although if I'm understanding the classification system correctly. I'm not even that! I'm still only a lowly red fish, still waiting to make the leap up to minnow...

stock-footage-fish-jumping-out-of-a-bowl.jpg
(image via Shutterstock)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43