Celebrating Two Years In Steemit!

in #community5 years ago

IMG_20190612_230329_1560395232572.png

It feels like it was yesterday when I joined this blockchain. I remember I didn't knew anything about cryptocurrency or markets when I started. I came here looking for a place to share my craziness after Tsu closed. At that time many of my tsuvians were here so I didn't felt alone. Soon I discovered the exciting world of crypto and markets. I become a pro in markdown and enjoyed a lot this place. I made lots of friends in here, people from all over the world that share my passion for photography and my love for food.

I've been lucky enough to be part of amazing community projects like @qurator and @monochromes. I was adopted recently by @ocdb, thanks for whitelisting me!! Also, I'm a proud token holder of @plankton.token and let me tell you something, they are amazing and are always helping their community! I'm an actifiter too and my fellow actifiters are awesome and are always kind to me!

I've been the "adoptive mother" to more than 70 steemians with my adoption project better known as adoptme. Some of them have been adopted permanently! I will take this opportunity to thank all the "aunties" and "uncles" that always vote my adopted kiddos. Thanks a lot for helping the little fishes grow!

I'm not gonna lie, it has been 2 years of constant learning, struggling, laughing, arguing... 2 years of personal grow, disappointments and love! I wouldn't change any of it! Steemit is my home and I'm glad to say I'm a steemian! I wanna thank all the people that supports me on a daily basis, the ones that always take time to say hi, the ones that only God knows who they are cause I have no idea where they came from and yet they vote my stuff, the ones that put a smile on my face everyday, the ones that care about me, the ones that cheers me up... Thank you!



videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Steem anniversary, I wish you nothing but more fun and success here in the platform. Thank you for supporting a lot of people here and for your trust in the Plankton Token project. We surely appreciate you joining us. Enjoy steeming. We gave you a 1 Steem boost via smartmarket. Thanks for promoting Plankton Token. Stay awesome!

Oh! Thanks a lot! 😀

Happy 2 years on Steem.

Happy Birthday

Happy Steem Birthday!

Thanks Eri! :)

Congratulations and I hope the next couple kf years here will be better than the previous 2 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy anniversary Ma'am. Nice meeting you here in plankton.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Plankton is a great community! :D

Congrats! @blacklux Happy anniversary of being part of the platform..

Hapoy anniv momsh!!! You had been great! You rock your two years here in the blockchain.. wohooooo! Cheers to more amazing years for you.. 😍😙😗

Daughter!! Good to see you!

Thanks!

Thanks a lot! Also thanks for the support! 😊

A pleasure! Thanks for the laughs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79