Steemian Adoption. This Week's Pick!

in #community5 years ago

IMG_20181223_204531_1545612411862.png

Hey Steemians, @blacklux here with week 26 of my steemian adoption! For the past 3 days I have received plankton and minnow applications for my steemian adoption project better known as #adoptme. To be fair I always look at past posts to give a second chance to the ones that weren't adopted, I also check for late applications and nominations.

So here are the lucky steemians!


IMG_20181223_204222.jpg
@crittercrats

IMG_20181223_204149.jpg
@victordaniels

I will upvote 1 post daily at 50% I decided to vote at 100% 1 post a day for the next 7 days until steem gets a bit higher and I will resteem 1 post per day for 7 days straight to help this steemians. Please show some support to my adopted kiddos! Every Friday I will open the adoption process post where you can apply and every Monday I will announce the ones I will be supporting for the entire week. You can find all this posts using the hashtag #adoptme

Oh, I forgot. Just because I adopted you doesn't mean I will just upvote and keep walking. I will take a look in your profile and if I see spam, wrong link sourcing, internet crap or copyright violations I will kick you and the adoption will be over! See? I will be a though momma!

Wanna join the #adoptme movement? Then go ahead and adopt some little fishes! Feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted kiddos post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!


videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

What a wonderful Christmas gift. Yay! Thank you very much! @blacklux. Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.699 which ranks you at #5175 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 5184).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 238 contributions, your post is ranked at #194.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6000 replies. Your next target is to reach 6250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks!

Hi, an awesome move.
I did find my way after a call for help I made got answered via @shadowmask and others. Looking forward to all day is a Friday.

Hope you find your "comfy place" in this platform!

I'm smiling here @blacklux, you made my Christmas awesome!!!!! 🌟✨🌟🌟
Thanks @blacklux, thanks for adopting me! I hope someday I will grow to a whale 🐳 and adopt someone too ! Perfect!

howdy blacklux! another great deed and great choice in great steemians. great job. have a great evening. lol.

So many greatness here! ahahaha

howdy blacklux...again...well it's a great day so that makes sense! bytheway, what are you even doing on here? Don't you have more important things to do today?

I'm chilling now while watching netflix hahaha

howdy blacklux! oh of course. Of course you have netflix. everyone has it. everyone I've met on steemit has netflix. must be nice.

Subscribe to Netflix and watch cowboy movies all day long!! ahahah

haha! howdy blacklux! you should be a sales person for netflix because that's pretty tempting! do you guys have regular tv also or just use netflix? most people say that they can't stand regular tv because of all the commercials.

I have regular tv but I just watch the local news on it. the rest I watch netflix and I watch my favorite tv series online hehehe

!sbi status

Hi @blacklux!

  • you have 37 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 224556913518 or 0.128 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.026 $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95