A STONE ON THE ROAD

in #community7 years ago

Those who are discouraged by not receiving what they expect, I advise them with all my heart not to surrender that they continue fighting that somehow, form a bond with the community and participate in different contests not to generate only profits, that does not fall nothing bad to anyone. But participate for something more than that, do it because you like and feel passion in creating content that not only reports, but also can entertain.

piedra.jpg

Source

What I DO NOT agree with is those people who think they are better than others, who think they have the right to humiliate and step on their comments those who are starting on this platform. A friend told me that you can do whatever you want in this community, but I do not think it should be like that, comment on what you want, upload the content you want, and never let someone else take away the desire to keep fighting and giving what you have to this wonderful platform that is Steemit.

Your content is important to the community, create 100% Original content, express what you feel and that a few dollars is not what motivates you, believe me that if you do it out of passion and love to create, the money will come by itself. The good is always accompanied by good things.

Sort:  

I like ur guide. actually you r seriously correct. I feel like the first paragraph is written for me.

We must continue learning, to be the best in the community!

Exactly! I call those other people the Steemit mafia, other's call them the Steemit police. Everyone came into this platform thinking it was going to be an accepting place, with free speech etc... Then comes some people with motives I wish to not waste my time on. But I too have felt unwelcomed and have to read stupidity after stupidity. Keep doing your goodwill, people will follow that. Truly smart people can differentiate true garbage with ill motives and flowery, insencerity.

We all have the right to do what we want! What I do not agree with is the abuse of power and the lack of respect for a community that gives its best every day!

I have had that argument many times and have felt like leaving because of it so many times. One thing is for sure I can not honestly say this forum is very welcoming because that has not been my experience, I have a good relationship with people that I mostly know from other forums and are here now.

During my time at Steemit I have learned a lot and this has changed the way I see things, everything comes at the time no matter the time or the place everything depends on the opportunities that may arise and the ability we have to take advantage of them 100% .

I have met wonderful and very kind people, I only defend those who are not listened to ...

You will find many, many stone in your life but there is One who can help you to overcome all the obstacles in life, It is God

biophilia you are right. GOD is road to overcome all the obstacles in life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80