Pain having Uterine Sarcoma

in #community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Hope all is well at your end. It is a sad day while it is raining outside as well as some news to hear is in that cloud. I just got this news from a dear friend of mine that her sister who is 39 years of age is going through a very chronic time of her life. She has 3 kids, one 21 years, second 18 years and third 11 years. She has Uterine Sarcoma & it is in critical condition that has spread everywhere. I am doing some research on this kind of disease and seeing to it that it is so hard for anyone to go through this kind of pain.
I come to know first time that Uterine Sarcoma is a type of cancer that forms in muscles or tissues of the uterus or womb. This is scary to know that women have to be careful during pregnancy.

image.png

Women who have had radiation therapy in the pelvis area, or who have been treated with the drug tamoxifen for breast cancer, have a greater risk of developing uterine sarcoma.

image.png

There are four stages.
Stage 1: The cancer is in the uterus only
Stage 2: Cancer has spread to the cervix. The cervix or cervix uteri is the lower part of the uterus in the human female reproductive system. The cervix is usually 2 to 3 cm long and roughly cylindrical in shape, which changes during pregnancy.
Stage 3: the cancer has spread beyond the uterus and cervix but is still contained within the pelvis.
Stage 4: the cancer has spread to areas outside the pelvis, including the bladder, abdomen, and groin.

This is getting to me with all the pain a women carries when she goes through with pain. I want to learn more deeper in to getting knowing this segment and I will continue to do more research on it and try to help human in all benefitted ways. I request all humans to pray for all the others that are going through with such pain in their day to day bases. And lend a helping hand to whatever little we can do.
When I hear about others in pain, I find my pain as small as a poppy seed. At times I forget that I had any kind of pain or motion. Spread your hand and hold those that are suffering in your arms and give them some comfort as God is the one that holds all of us and keep us living.

Thank you.

The pictures are copied from Google search and some contents are taken to study well. Rest are all my thoughts and feelings that I have built inside me.

On this post whatever I will make all will go towards to help the family of my friend Aiesha's sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05