Let's follow each other!

in #community7 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm quite new to Steemit (I only posted my introduceyourself post the other day if you want to check it out) and I feel like the best way to really dive into this site and get the best possible experience from it is to follow lots of people so that my feed is interesting! Please comment below if you want me to follow you and I'll do so, provided you follow me back of course!
I know that this is a very short post (more of an announcement than anything else) but this seems to be the best way to enhance my Steemit experience! If you have any recommendations on how else to do that, please let me know!

Sort:  

Lets Do Ittt ! ! ! ! ! !

We Got This ! ! ! ! !

<3

@mummedia

Welcome to Steemit! That's pretty much what I'm doing too. I look forward to seeing your posts on my feed! :)

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing here stories of my life, trips, and my golden retriever puppy Mr. Olive.

If you're interested, we can be friends) Follow me back and vote for my posts. Thanks a lot ^^

Hi!... Welcome to Sttem World... Networking and constant engagement with the community is the key in here... Good luck and following you... :)

Welcome to Steemit @berecca!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit, @berecca!

Great idea on wanting to follow others in order to enhance your own experience. I find that building a following (and you're own little community here) is best achieved by leaving relevant comments on others posts. Generic things like, "Great post, follow for follow" or things of that nature aren't very effective, and doesn't really look good. Just wanted to share that advice that was given to me :)

Best of luck to you on your journey here!

hi Berecca ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

I welcome you here. I believe you will be glad to have been here. Her is a community where people around the world share their views, opinion and writups to empower the community.
Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Hey there! I'd suggest you to post some content, comment genuinely on some posts by other authors. That way you'll get some genuine followers! Cheers :D

Hi berecca. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67