You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the BuddyUP combo?

in #community6 years ago

although my time is limited and I have a lot of commitments I find initiatives like this very helpful, it can be scary out there alone.....
having some "safer" waters with positive people helps make Steemit feel less like a Gladiatorial pit ;)
b.a.

Sort:  

I appreciate you dropping by and leaving your thoughts, I know how busy you are in other communities and you do a fantastic job of keeping on top of it.

It's good to have a place full of genuine people. Safe is always a debatable matter, it's all down to how personally things are taken. I think it's important for people to detach their egos when they're on the internet, it just ends up in tears if not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44