You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEER (f)airdrop now only with STAKED BEER

in #community5 years ago

Okay, This has most likely been asked, but since I can not see a single one of the 34 comments, (most likely due to HF21 not working right, and my stubborn refusal to move to a different front end), I will ask anyways since I will see any response on steemworld.

Can we leave more than one beer by adding a number? If we do not add a number will it only send the one beer? I don't want all my daily allotment to go on one comment. I have a lot of six packs after all. A little more than a dozen twelve packs.

Sort:  

As this is an airdrop, we reduced it to just one. Even if you add a number.

BUT we plan to have later on a function that allows you to send any amount of BEER from your own fridge. But this is not yet solved, as this will need your keys.

Thanks for the reply, I did leave a message in the steem-chat witness room about the steemit issue of not showing responses.

Good to know I wont be pouring out all my beer on one person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48