You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #42

in #community5 years ago

Not a lot, could have been a little bit more, but with other new coins to play with, some steem has been going over to the Steem Engine to play around with. But still plodding along.

Sort:  

I think that's what others are doing too, but could make sense to keep building SP too.

Yeah, I never send it all over, I have things I need to use steem for, but it is still fun playing in some of the other sand boxes. Fortunately or not, most of the rewards are in SP, so not a lot of sbd or steem to play with. In fact I had to spend my last two SBD's when one was buying 3.5+ of steem. So now for the very slow SBD build back to 5 or 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83