You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steem birthday to me!

in #community5 years ago

Well happy birthday, I know I have not been around commenting reading or interacting on some of your post as of late, no real excuse, just limited resources, changing interest, and time constraints. I still love it when I do have time to read one of your stories whether a multi part one or just a short one, I always enjoyed them and how you would put the education links at the end. Will try to stop by more once again, but no promises, and thank you for the support you give to the fun-side of things like Googlyeyes.

Sort:  

I've become lazy with the educational links, as it's easier to write a story without xD Glad you still like reading them without tho.

I always like seeing you around <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65