You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idiot troll @lucylin thinks someone owes him an apology

in #community5 years ago

Yes, he considered himself "sane" for calling a guess as conclusion. He also considered manipulation and deception for fun ok.

This is from the same individual who asked me how old I am some 20 times in efforts to evade the topic at hand, and each of the times the topic was his own choice, the best part, he genuinely wanted to know how old I am so he could know how mature I am (because age is such a good indicator of maturity) and despite that I never gave him an inch in that regard, he kept on trying the same fruitless line of reasoning again and again, not exaggerating, about 20 times.

#sanity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64