You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things you maybe didn't know about me

in #community6 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhh, dammmn gurl... I've got some work to do. Thanks for throwing me through this!

First girl in 80+ years is incredible! Lot of testosterone in those McCulloch genes (I mean, I know testosterone isn't in genes, but y'know) that's so amazing!

I'm sure it was weird for your immediate family to have you be so artistic-y, my partner is the same... her parents have always been super supportive, but maybe always slightly doubtful too... it's been a big drive for her.

Ah, is that last sentence telling me I have to post my body? I'm not so sure I'm into that, I mean, I use this thing all the time.

Sort:  

all good- it's only fun to do them if it's not stressful!!!

BAHAHHAHA omg why does it say that?! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43