You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ September 27th, 2023 ] : Community Curators for October

in #community9 months ago

Hola, felicitaciones para todos los seleccionados para el mes de Octubre.

Agradecida de pertenecer al team 4

@enamul17
@graceleon
@waterjoe

Mi Discord #8840

Sort:  

Alhamdulillah.❤️
Congratulations to all who have been selected as Community Curator for the month of October.Thanks to the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity to serve as Community Curator for October with team 4. Dear @graceleon,@waterjoe & @astilem, it is an honor to work with you all and I will try to fulfill my duties properly.

My discord Id: enamul17#1941

Thank you very much to the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity to be part of the curation in October with team 4, I will carry out the task as best as possible working together in the

Discord : waterjoe#3535
Telegram: t.me/water_joe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41