Sort:  

Lots of dirt under my nails today! Just dug up a small plum tree to give to a friend :)

I feel like this kind of stuff wasn't around when we were new here. Since we experienced that, we're being the change that we want!

It WAS definitely around. Both @riverflows and myself experienced @kenistyles giving delegations of many hundreds of steem to newbies in @smg so they could taste what it felt like to reward authors with a much juicier vote. He taught many of us about curation & the benefits of simple engagement. We were lucky. Nice to see this energy popping up again and again, like wildflower seeds germinating after a long winter. 💚🌱

Posted using Partiko Android

I had my head under a rock for the longest time! That's so amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46