You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you FLAG me if we disagree?

in #community7 years ago

Of course not, as long as your writing is not insulting, discriminating others either in the form of race, nation, religion, etc. Why fear to be different? Is not it because the difference makes nature beautiful? Then, keep working even though different. Be yourself and good luck.

Sort:  

Differences are good. I spent over 10 years living in another country, and I appreciated the opportunity to experience a new culture. It let me learn a lot about myself.

Yes, i agree.
Differences is the way of life and living. Cuase, we can't live alone we need somebody else to be our companion in this life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62