You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How 15 Months On Steemit Changed My Life

This journey is something I can learn a lot from. Rewards make us come here in Steemit, but usually it's indeed #1 which makes us stay.

#1 What could I do every day for the rest of my life and never get tired of it?

#2,#3,#4 all got me thinking hard, and in a way introduced some challenge for me. I have yet to discover what I can contribute, but I'm definitely up for the challenge.

By the way, I haven't joined any of the open mic contests, but I can't wait to participate anytime soon. Expect my name to be part of the participants in the next contests. Haha! :)

Happy Crypto Christmas!

Sort:  

Looking forward to hearing you on Open Mic. It's a lot of fun.

It's good this post got you thinking. That's what I was hoping it would do. The more people this works for the better it gets. Merry Christmas and a Steemy New Year!

Yeah! I'll be keeping an eye. Although I noticed that most people who participate show their faces. I'm trying to overcome that shyness.

Cheers and Steemy New Year too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69