Fear NOT...

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Since three or four of my TOP friends here seem to be wondering if ole AngryMan is alive, dead or somewhere centered of the two, I felt that it was my duty as a most humble servant of humanity to ease the pain and suffering of the few.

PACIFICARadioIMAGE.jpg

After my last post over a month ago, I decided to lay down for a short nap, but wound up over-sleeping a wee bit. I'm awake now...(I think) and have plans to grace my loyal followers with a more in depth work of literary genius shortly.

Hence...heretofore may ye be comforted within the great soft bosom of universal, maternal nurturing compassion, and bare tears nevermore. (Whatever the hell that means)

Ciao

P.S. I shall return...


Another Fine, Fractured Frolic into the Mind of @AngryMan on Steemit, July 14, 2019


*Image Courtesy of My Files
Sort:  

Well fan my brow, I thought you were surely a goner after your last post disclosing your involvement in covert government operations. Glad to have you back safe and sound.

It was a ruthless struggle, but I finally found my way back :>)

So nice to hear from you @deirdyweirdy .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52