Sort:  

Well, after joining the league, I have Asher's weekly stat total and my own tallies to compare them with, since I keep track of those daily. Before that, I went to places like steemworld, with the running tally in the stats tab (so you'd need to know where you started and ended off each month).

I have been thinking about it for some times now, a way to get statistical infos about our activities on steemit (monthly or weekly posts and comments number, rewards, vote in, vote out, and so on). I guess it would be great if there is a site that provides such infos. Don't you think so, Glenn? And, good luck with the contest, man.

I just remembered a new site that I found out about last week I think. It's called Steem Analytics. I haven't explored it completely, but at first glance, it might be what you're looking for. I think the developer is looking to improve it, too, so he's taking suggestions on how to provide more and more meaningful information.

The place I've gone for the vote counts (in and out) is here. It's a site by justyy, who is also a witness, and there's all kinds of other information you can get to there.

And good luck to you, too. :)

Do you have any idea who runs the Steem Analytic website? Thanks for the information, by the way. I'm gonna check both links you provided.

Ah, it's @eroche.

I have visited both links, Glenn. Awesome sites, very useful. Thanks again for the information. I do appreciate it.

No worries. Happy to help when I can. It's amazing how many STEEM related apps and sites there are out there. The Steem Analytics one is pretty new, I'm sure, but the other one has been around for probably as long as justyy. There's also another site for filtering out and finding posts if you're interested. It's called Steem Lookup and it's by the Curie people. I need to get more into it, but it looks promising for trying to find content if that's ever an issue. :)

Very nice. The more good news. Let me check it as well.

The leagues help a lot, by the way. Asher has done a great work, and so arcange for the technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39