Community Support: I just Created My First Discord Upvote Bot (Ana Bot) To Help With 20% Upvote To Every Ghanaian + I just Earned $12 Worth Of Bitcoins from Earn

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I am not a computer geek yet here I am, creating bots.... lol

image.png



It is all about support to the community.
I am not a whale and so are many of my pals who are not even minnows yet but planktons.

As time pass by many activities, issues, problems, etc that needs to be addressed pop up. This is real life, not utopia, where you get to be Steeming all day, well I guess I will arrive or create my own utopia one day, but I'm not there yet.

It pains me to visit a friends post just to see two or three upvotes with the $0.00 reward tag on it, what can we do? I can not complain because I personally did not visit the post early and it is past seven days.

This is what I have done and it is exclusive to the #SteemitGhana Community

Well I do not have much Steem Power to address the needs of the whole steemit community but it is a step and I believe it is in the right direction

I want to reward all the community members with upvotes that would be valuable to each person that receives it. Not everyone checks to see if you gave them a 0.001 value upvote, all they see is to the second decimal place and that is the 0.00 value displayed on their posts.



INTRODUCING THE ANA BOT (ANAMAN BOT)

This is just similar to @banjo, what it does is to call it using the command $upvote space Link but without the registration feature.

I recently changed the command from *&upvote to $upvote as we already have banjo on the server, so as you call banjo to upvote, my account @anaman also comes as well.

I have set a 12 hr cooling period, i.e. a discord account can upvote 2 posts daily at a 20% upvote from @anaman

image.png

All this would not have been possible without the help of @cloh76 who created a contribution on Utopian.io of an easy to make procedure using javascript on windows as I am more familiar with that interface.

Enjoy and Use Responsibly


In Other news, I earned $12 form Earn.com Was amazing when it actually hit my Exodus wallet and basically all that I did was opt-in and fill some details for airdrops, which I do on my one sometime but now I get paid to do it

image.png



This is @anaman from #SteemitGhana, #SteemitAshanti






Sort:  

Wow thanks for the contribution to the community! We really appreciate you.

Looking forward to more great content from ya. Maybe a review of how to use EARN.com :)

The higher you are, the depeer you fall.

lol, certainly @banjo

Where should I meet you for 'love'?

Great one @anaman.
What happens to non-ghanian.?

hhhhmmm, I think that will stay manual for a while. Else I will have to reduce it to 1% which will no to appreciable due to my current steem power

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Really don't have idea about how the anabot actually works but I hope to acquiant myself with time

Just use it in the upvote-channel. Type $upvote + Link and send, you will see the magic

Finally! Something to cheer about. Thumbs up @anaman

Welcome, I hope to do more. It is all a matter of time, more to happen

Yes, but are you a boy or a girl?

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.65% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @anaman!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You have done well and congratulation too. @anaman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66