You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community....It's What Makes STEEM Great!

in #community6 years ago

I found you at the right time. I was watching some videos that say that steemit is no longer worth it, that if you did not get on the train before last year you were late.
But you give me hope that maybe I can do something that I like and eventually grow in the platform. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

oh i hear ya. i see the people that got in super early here in like 2016 and get frustrated that i didn’t have that kind of vision back then.

but then i see all the amazing things happening here. the development. the dapps. the communities. and i know we’re still super early.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62