You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Get People Talking!

in #community7 years ago

Well in working on Saturday 🙁 but Sunday I plan on visiting my mother, giving my car a wash, would love to give it a wax but the weather is shite!
I may get can I get some interesting pictures of my surrounding areas.
And will also be thinking of ways to get people interested and knowledgeable of my idea for #steemitcarclub
https://steemit.com/steemitcarclub/@alexrickard86/let-s-start-a-car-enthusiasts-club

Sort:  

Sounds like a lovely weekend apart from working! Have to snap a few picture for us all 😊 I'm not even sure how many car lovers there are on here just keep posting and they will come if they like it

I don't think there is many at all, it's all crypto nerds and arties 😂 haha

Argh nothing wrong with that will have to convert them haha 😂

Haha sure it was my interest of cryptocurrencies that brought me here, so we all are really 😂

I suppose that is true also haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43