You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Well i must say i am an amazing in my own way. I am love myself and my life
Outside of steemit i am a graduate mechanical engineer with no job yet but i do something's to have fun i watch moves and practice some engineering knowledge.
I love watching movies and playing video games
I am really proud of the way i have been living my life but the day ibmade my mum proud was the day i graduated from engineering school.
I love sports especially football,dancong and singing are some of my hobbies but travelling and seeing new places are what i enjoy doing so much.

Fun fact : well i have so many but what i really do to have fun is to party with strangers and meet new people.

Sort:  

I love your status that says "self-made web developer". Keep up your effort and love for IT. Am Charles, studied computer Science. I do web designing with wordpress. I also do blogging. .Here is my tech blog. . Would be happy to help you build a blog. You can blog about Engineering and let people from your profession learn one thing or another from you site. Ofcourse, you can monitize it.

Hello, maybe you might be interested in designing a blockchain tech organisation?

Yes. its the next big thing. Am currently studying whats on board to know how to come up with something that will beat the rest

At Uni? What year? Any familiarity with Decentralised Autonomous Organisations?

Nice to meet you @adetola! Very cool that you are studying mechanical engineering. One of my brothers recently graduated with a masters in mechanical engineering and found a great job right away. Best of luck to you as you finish up your degree and look for a job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52