Sort:  

Hey, @adenijiadeshina.

Well, I think pretty much anyone who wants to can do it. It takes time and patience and diligence, but it can be done. It's helped that I was able to invest, because then I was able to upvote more and earn more off the SP I have. Powering up is pretty important to accumulating more. I know not everyone can afford to invest, but getting delegation is kind of similar to it (especially if one is leasing delegation, because they are paying for it anyway), and it can be used to upvote and earn curation rewards. Then, it's a matter of posting things that people want to see. Easy to say, not so easy to do, but that's more or less it. Engage a lot. Curate a lot. Post once a day, maybe more depending on what it is. Come back and do it again the next day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65