You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much. However, contrary to what people think, I've already accepted this disease. This disease has transformed me to be a better individual. I'm done stressing myself out. I'm done being depressed. I can't change the past, right? But I can use my past to be a better person in the present and future. Indeed, everything happens for a reason. I just think that I'm still blessed. I should have been dead if I haven't undergone dialysis nine months ago; but im still breathing and is enjoying life. Im even on steemit, if you inow what i mean.

Sort:  

yeah.... everything happen for a reason...GOD knows why you have to go through all this.... stay calm bro...we are all one

Thanks bro. We have to stay strong.....always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28