Sort:  

Yeah, I don't know if that counts as something I would expect to do. :) I'm always the odd duck.

As it is, I'm probably coming back for the prizes after Sunday's results lists come out. Or at least, after a fashion. It has to do with what I mentioned very briefly a time or two before. I'll let you know for sure, though. I think I've come up with something I want to do and how I want to do it, but I need to run it by you first to see what you think, since it would serve as an add on incentive to the engagement league. :)

And, I send my condolences regarding England and the World Cup. Just a weird unfortunate bounce that caught everyone on Team England standing around watching.

Which puts me in the not so enviable position of determining who to root for in the final minutes of regulation (since that's about all I've been watching) unless it's already determined by then.

I suppose though, if your a French Croatian, or a Croatian French, you're loving life right now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50