You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: March (2019)

in #community5 years ago

Excellent stuff coming out of March by all accounts Glen :D

Your 2nd best month of earnings so far, that's certainly something to write home about and I guess Musing has has an impact, even though the vote is smaller?

I know you leave 'onwards and upwards' as a comment each week for me, but I'm hijacking it this time and placing it here.

Roll on April!

Sort:  

So, Musing is handing out 50% or 100% upvotes now, however they determine that, so it ends up being between 90 cents and $2 depending on where their voting power is at the time of the upvote. So, ten or so of those a week adds up.

So, it's not as dominant as it was before, but musing was a part of the mix. I pretty much need to take it from wherever I can find it at this point. :)

They are quite nice votes - a $2 vote would be the equivalent of a full vote from an account with 65-70k SP.

I pretty much need to take it from wherever I can find it at this point

This is the way to think and act, many more have the same in mind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55