WANTED - New People to Follow - A Steemit Community ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

Looking for New People to Follow and I Need Your Help!


I have read stories recently about the many, many new members of the Steemit community. However, I realized my newsfeed has been the same 20 or so people over the past few months.

I clearly am doing this Steemit thing wrong! So, I am asking for YOUR help to find new people to follow!

If you already follow me and I don't follow you back, please call me out on it. If you have an incredible friend or know of an aspiring Steemit artist, please comment their account name below!

If you have fallen into the trap of following the same 20 people for the last few months, I CHALLENGE YOU to expand your Steemit community as well!

Cheers and thanks in advance!

SteemEngineBannerForSteemit.gif

Sort:  

Great idea! @aggroed @mindhunter @crowe @floridanow are all interesting contributors! Also @papa-pepper and @voiceofreason
I hope all those who comment will pick up some new Followers as well 😉

Will do! I see you are new... WELCOME! You are in the right place. Always good to join the ship before it takes off (not sure if that is actually a saying). Steem on!

I'll follow simply because I myself am a wantrepreneur

Always love to find other wantrepreneurs! Cheers mate!

Browse the "new," tab and find posts you like, then engage the poster! If you're into their content, follow. If not, move on!

That is also a good idea! However, I am also just looking to find some awesome Steemians who may be harder to find or haven't posted in a while. Cheers!

True, true. A lot of quality posters don't post rapidly.

Follow @iang, @stan, @dantheman, @eosio if you haven't already.

Thanks, will do!

Welcome! Those are some OG folks in the cryptoverse. Brilliant minds.

That is a nice challenge specially because I am not following anyone. But I still think I haven't found any feed that was on my line of interest. Although loads of good singular posts in here.

You can follow me if you like some cocktails ^^. Now I'm at a little break for 2 weeks but new video's are coming soon.

Awesome mate, will do. Looking forward to the new vids

There's a new heart robot that welcomes new people. If you can find new people like the heart does, you will be able to invite them to join. Most new people don't know much and that's probably why they can't find you.l

Follow me I follow in return!

Nice to see another Californian on Steemit! I see you joined this month... WELCOME! Too bad you are from the wrong part (cough cough go NorCal). Cheers mate and Steem on!

Thanks! Just found out about this platform. Seems legit. SoCal my friend is where it is at! Although We went to the redwoods last month checked out the eel river. Was pretty cool.

I've just followed you, I'm also looking for new people to follow! Please consider following me!

Congratulations @robertdurst10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64