You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you using the beta site with communities yet?

in #communities4 years ago

Yeah it was weird that he said it was going live next week - when he keeps having to delete his tweets for the wrong information :D

I have been posting using the tag and also from Steempeak, not so much directly through the Beta lately.

Sort:  

You gotta admit though Steem is one hell of a rabbit hole for any newcomer, hopefully he learns to be sure of what he has bought before he decides to play the social game further on Twitter.

ACCURATE. I think back to when i joined and how ignorant i was. So many dapps and games now to get involved with

A rabbit hole filled with quite a few snakes and foxes :D

Might be fun to see where it all leads, or a disaster.

Same here, been using Steempeak and browsing tribes through the hives. I'm loving it. The ENGAGE is great too. I'm thoroughly enjoying rewarding people who I see constantly engaging with thoughtful comments, as well as some comment curation too. Awesome stuff!

!ENGAGE 25

The Engage is fun and I think it does add value to someone who receives it. Thanks :)

My pleasure man, yeah it's definitely fun. I'm not sure what is more fun, receiving them or distributing them. 😃



@tarazkp you have received 25 ENGAGE from @futuremind!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50