You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, this is @juliakponsford's alter ego, about this account...

in #communities5 years ago

I was literally just thinking about making an account like this today. I've already started using the beta 100% so my blog is a mess in terms of content topics. I was thinking I'd use it for sharing non original content though and burning/or sbdpotatoing the rewards.

Sort:  

I was not posting a lot of stuff for the want of keeping it separate, it is a bit annoying to have multiple accounts but maybe it'll become more common. I feel okay shitposting with this one though lol :D For just sharing links or cool stuff burning/declining rewards is a great idea too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61