MY HUSBAND, HIS EX AND I - 3🔴

in #communities2 months ago

s.jpg
“I remember how we used to be, so much in love. It was a real life fantasy, we would eat together, play together, get naughty with each other especially on those cold nights
He loved to cuddle me with his manly arms and I loved every tiny feel of his touch. He made me feel so special, provided for me like a father, protected me like an elder brother and spoilt me with love like a sugar daddy
It was so bliss, though we spent just 2 years together. I was a housewife though I wanted to be a career lady. But Johnson didn't want that for me. In his words,
“I don't want my baby stressing out even a little”
So I sat at home everyday, just being spoilt all day and attending to my online store I established secretly without his consent.
But you see, Johnson was actually a good man. I mean, he never talked down on me for being a housewife unlike other men would. Infact, he would come home from work early enough on most days with gifts or snacks or we would have dinner out
The evenings were my favourite, we would just let the wind of passionate love take over us and create that sweet bond with each other
It was a dream come true for me and any other lady out there
We had no children during our 2 years in marriage
But Johnson never made me feel the void. He never complained or insulted me even though his friends all had children
“Baby, you see these juicy breasts of yours? You'll use it to feed your children, at the right time it will happen. I'm not complaining cos I didn't marry you for children. I married you because you are so special and I can't help but love you more everyday”
He said those exact words each time he caught me crying or worried over my childlessness. I didn't know what I did to deserve a man like Johnson” Tracy stopped as tears filled her eyes
Alex coughed out loudly and sat up with his eyes still fixed on Tracy
"Why then did you end his life since he was so good?"

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59