You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowering Physical Communities with STEEM (VIDEO)

in #communities7 years ago

The only thing amateurish in this movie may be the lightning; which I think can't be helped given that the equipment is apparently a phone. But every other thing is 10/10. The soundtrack is fantastic that for a moment I felt that I was watching a movie trailer. Good job on setting another milestone with Ejemai. Maybe consider making a steemit short movie as you seem to have the knack for the movies :)
Well done guys.

Sort:  

A short movie is surely something to explore but with much better kits so kit upgrade needed lol. Thanks for your kind words making me feel like I have accomplished something really spectacular 😆

With better kits, you'd kill it as you have an excellent editing skill already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35