Questions about communities

Hi all, I have been a bit inactive until recently and am not up to date as much as I should be. So I have some questions. If there is a handy post someone could point me to I'd be appreciative.

  1. Can I post to 2 communities at the same time?

  2. Is there extra, less or the same rewards for posting to a community?

  3. Does the person that starts a community receive rewards from posts to that community?

  4. What powers to admins and mods of a community have?

Sort:  

The DeFi Universe community had a decent and short post on communities.

Thanks, will look for it

  1. I think you can post on more than one community
  2. You don't get more rewards, but the idea is that people in the same community support each other!!
  3. I don't think so
  4. It is their community, so they make the rules, other than that I don't think they have powers!

Not sure if I am correct, but this is my view!!

Thanks for the answers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63