You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities are already here! We just need some coding stuff to make it easier for them to organize.

in #communities6 years ago

DTube needs some improvements. I tried three or four times lately to upload a video and couldn't do that. All I received was a "unknown error" message. Moreover I see it more as a vlogging platform, of questionable quality, than as one with tons of music or a serious competitor for youtube. Time will probably change things for the better in there.

Sort:  

It probably does, I'm not a user myself, but I've heard more hints in that direction. Oh well, standards for quality have been lowered for quite some time, and not for Steem in particular, but all around us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44