You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FALC, RICH, & LSD: The Stride Towards Freedom

in #communism7 years ago

Lot's of very good thought here and some ideas are similar to my Four Pillars of The Global Commons Society....
I may be more of a pragmatist though as I don't ever see the elite capitalists ever giving up their privilege. In my scenario, there is a compromise where the capitalist's give up coercion and exploitation within housing, food, education, ​and healthcare​...A one house/hotel per person would be sufficient to survive the next century as long as a new education system (ecology) is put in place along side the Dividend/B.I.
One of the great ironies of the slave masters​ from a religious perspective is that work was a curse upon humanity....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46